SYSA COACHING STAFF

 
Stockton Storm FC Competitive Teams (Age Shown For Fall 2015)
TEAM NAME AGE COACH/ASST COACH  TEAM WEB PAGE E-MAIL  
Stockton Storm FC 06 Lightning U09G Michael Marchesotti    michaelm23@sbcglobal.net  
Stockton Storm FC 06 U09B Ramin Manshadi   r.manshadi@drmanshadi.com  
Stockton Storm FC U10G Rafael Santiago   R.santiago@ymail.com  
Stockton Storm FC 05 Blue  U11B Michael Quedens  http://www.norcalpremier.com/teams/72731117/59459818-72731231/TEAM.html mq@utilitytelephone.com   
Stockton Storm FC 05 White U11B Tim Gaither   tim.gaither@live.com  
Stockton Storm FC 05 Earthquakes U11B Ramin Manshadi http://www.norcalpremier.com/teams/72731117/68859376-72731213/TEAM.html  r.manshadi@drmanshadi.com  
Stockton Storm FC 03 Tempest U11G Chris Mindnich http://www.norcalpremier.com/teams/74336111/67676769-74336286/TEAM.html chris.mindnich@gmail.com   
Stockton Storm FC 02 Azul U12G Jorge Garibay   jag922@sbcglobal.net   
Stockton Storm FC 02 Rascals U12B Rafael Santiago http://www.norcalpremier.com/teams/74336111/75055823-74336283/TEAM.html R.santiago@ymail.com  
Stockton Storm U13G Robert Ruiz   rruiz@treesinc.com  
Stockton Storm FC 01 U14G Rodney Mocencio http://events.gotsport.com/events/schedule.aspx?EventID=43573&GroupID=414513&Gender=Girls&Age=13 rmocencio@sbcglobal.net   
Stockton Storm FC 02 - Blue Angels U14B Jose Granados http://www.norcalpremier.com/teams/74336111/58841285-74336252/TEAM.html jgranados76@yahoo.com    
Stockton Storm U14B Craig Conley   ecraigconley@gmail.com   
Stockton Storm U15G Manuel Leyva   manuel_l3@yahoo.com  
Stockton Storm U15B Manuel Leyva   manuel_l3@yahoo.com  
Stockton Storm FC 00
Earthquakes
U16G Mike Tarabini   speedeeone@att.net  
Stockton Storm FC 99
Thunderbirds
U17B Jason Gonzalez http://events.gotsport.com/events/schedule.aspx?eventid=44523&FieldID=0&applicationID=2761484&action=Go coachjason@sbcglobal.net  
Stockton Storm FC 97 U17G Chris Viri http://leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=stormfc97&sid=107440140 viri700@yahoo.com   
Stockton Storm U19B Peter Kilpatrick   peterk27@yahoo.com  
RELATED LINKS....
x Coach Clinics
 xCoaching Staff
 xCoach Forms
 xGame Rules
 xCoach Training Resources
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
trans

 


Copyright 2007 SYSA. All Rights Reserved. CNFDesigns.com